Networking for Introverts


Networking for Introverts

This afternoon I am getting ready for a phone call with someone who works in the visitor and conventions bureau of a city near my hometown. I am SO excited to talk to her, but networking has never really been my strong point.  While doing some research on how to feel more comfortable I found this awesome article on networking if you’re an introvert.

It always surprises people that I consider myself and introvert, and LOVE public relations, but it’s true. I think it gives me a unique perspective on relationships between people… as well as organizations.

-Rebecca Martineau

Share your thoughs...

