Social Media Tips to IGNORE from Transition Marketing


I know I have been slacking a bunch at consistent posting, so tonight I am just going to pass along an awesome posts from one of my favorite blogs to follow, Transition Marketing.

Lately I have been experimenting a lot with different social media strategies, and there are SO many posts out there talking about how to draw people to your site. Transition Marketing took a completely different approach to this with 10 Social Media Tips You Need To IGNORE.

Its an excellent post. The basic idea is not to get caught up in the social media craze. Personal interaction still matters.

Read and enjoy! Hopefully I will get some personal content on here in a few weeks.

-Rebecca Martineau

Share your thoughs...

