My Online Portfolio


Wow! The past few weeks have flown by.  I am so ready to be done with this semester.  Also, I am looking forward to working at LANL again this summer.  Now that I know what to expect I should be able to get even more done than I did last year.  Hopefully they were finally able to send the Bi-Annual report to print so that I can see my hard work in a real publication.  The report would also be an excellent addition to my new online portfolio!

The online portfolio that I finished for my PR Writing class is looking so great.  When I presented to the class I realized how proud I am about all of my accomplishments.  The class was even impressed by my photography, which is an area I have been lacking motivation in recently.  PR Writing has, hands down, been the most worthwhile class I have taken at college so far.  The projects I completed in that class have already been helpful in my future endeavors.  I have sent a link to my portfolio to potential employers already. 

If you are interested in seeing my actual portfolio here is the link: http://rmartineau.wordpress.com/

Also, if you are interested in seeing my photography check out the Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/rmartineauphotography

Share your thoughs...

